关于 RENPUR


   RENPUR GmbH总部位于德国首都柏林近郊的Frankfurt(Oder), 法兰克福(奥德)。做为欧洲领先的供热系统制造商之一,RENPUR不断进行生产工艺的革新以及产品的研发,目前已成为全欧洲拥有业内最高标准全自动机械设备的厂商之一。 

   RENPUR钢制板式散热器产品从设计理念到原材料挑选,生产工艺到产品包装都严格遵循EN442欧洲行业标准。并获得了包括ISO 9001质量管理认证,ISO 14001环境体系认证,OHSAS 18001职业健康安全标准等多方认证,确保了旗下所有产品均以行业最高标准制造的流程和优秀的品质保证。
 
   RENPUR专注于末端采暖系统的研发与生产,集团旗下产品涵盖多种类型管道、分集水器、控制器,为用户提供专业的供暖安装解决方案。
 
   RENPUR在服务德国本土市场,和出口到英国,荷兰,意大利,俄罗斯等国家的过程中,积累了众多经验和良好的口碑,这让RENPUR可以更加自信的把最高品质的产品呈现给您。

ABOUT RENPUR

RENPUR GmbH’s headquarter located in Frankfurt (Oder), near the German capital Berlin. As one of the leading manufacturers of heating systems in Europe, RENPUR continues to innovate production processes and product research and development and has now become one of the European manufacturers with the highest standards of fully automatic machinery and equipment in the industry.

RENPUR steel plate radiator products strictly follow EN442 European industry standard from design concept to raw material selection, production process to product packaging. It has obtained multiple certifications including ISO 9001 quality management certification, ISO 14001 environmental system certification, OHSAS 18001 occupational health and safety standards, etc., ensuring that all products are manufactured in accordance with the industry's highest standards and excellent quality assurance.

RENPUR focuses on the research and development and production of end heating systems. The group's products cover various types of pipes, manifolds, and controllers, providing users with professional heating installation solutions.

RENPUR gained lots of experiences and build good reputation in the process of serving the German local market and exporting to the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Italy, Russia, and other countries, which allows RENPUR to present the highest quality of products with confidence.